KONTAKTE

Exhibition Manager

Nello Martini                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Mail: nello.martini@fieramilano.it

Verkaufsbüro

Institutionen
Monica Torti:
E-Mail: monica.torti@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6641

Leisure Italien
Paola Frassanito:
E-Mail: paola.frassanito@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7949

Leisure Italien – BeTech Italien und Ausland
Meryem Pasha:
E-Mail: meryem.pasha@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6856

MICE Italien
Cecilia Montalbetti:
E-Mail: cecilia.montalbetti@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7480

Leisure Ausland
Federica Costantini:
E-Mail: federica.costantini@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7356
Chiara Mazzarella:
E-Mail: chiara.mazzarella@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6867

Büro Einkäufer

Daniele Varisco:
E-Mail: daniele.varisco@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6687
Davide Ruo:
E-Mail: davide.ruo@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6538

Büro Marketing und Events
Francesca Borghi:
E-Mail: francesca.borghi@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6607

Roberta Bartoli:
E-Mail: roberta.bartoli@fieramilano.it                                                                                                                                                                                  Tel.  +39 02 4997.7727

 

Veranstaltungssekretariat
Daniela Cappellini                                                                                                                                                                                                                          E-Mail: daniela.cappellini@fieramilano.it
Tel. 02 4997 6811

Pressestelle
Rosy Mazzanti
Simone Zavettieri
Tel.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-Mail: press.bit@fieramilano.it

Trade Press and International Trade Press
Flaviana Facchini
Relazioni Pubbliche
E-Mail: press.bit@fieramilano.it
Mobiltel. + 39 339 6401271