CONTATTI

Exhibition Manager

Nello Martini

 

Ufficio Commerciale

Istituzioni

Monica Torti:
E-mail: monica.torti@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6641

 

Leisure Italia

Paola Frassanito:
E-mail: paola.frassanito@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7949

 

Leisure Italia – BeTech Italia e Estero

Meryem Pasha:
E-mail: meryem.pasha@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6856

 

MICE Italia

Cecilia Montalbetti:
E-mail: cecilia.montalbetti@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7480

 

Leisure Estero

Federica Costantini:
E-mail: federica.costantini@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7356

Chiara Mazzarella:
E-mail: chiara.mazzarella@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6867

Ufficio Buyer

Daniele Varisco:
E-mail: daniele.varisco@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6687

Davide Ruo:
E-mail: davide.ruo@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6538

 

Ufficio Marketing ed Eventi

Francesca Borghi:
E-mail: francesca.borghi@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6607

Mara Antonetti:
E-mail: mara.antonetti@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.7727

Valeria Di Lucca:
E-mail: valeria.dilucca@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.6672

Roberta Bartoli:
E-mail: roberta.bartoli@fieramilano.it

 

Segreteria Organizzativa

E-mail: bit@fieramilano.it
Tel. +39 02 4997.1

 

Ufficio Stampa

Rosy Mazzanti
Simone Zavettieri
Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457
E-mail: press.bit@fieramilano.it

 

Trade Press and International Trade Press

Flaviana Facchini
Relazioni Pubbliche
email: press.bit@fieramilano.it
cell. + 39 339 6401271