联系方式

联系方式

Nello Martini

商务办公室
官方
Monica Torti:
电子邮箱:monica.torti@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6641

Leisure意大利
Paola Frassanito:
电子邮箱:paola.frassanito@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.7949

Leisure意大利 – BeTech意大利及国外
Meryem Pasha:
电子邮箱:meryem.pasha@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6856

MICE意大利
Cecilia Montalbetti:
电子邮箱:cecilia.montalbetti@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.7480

Leisure国外
Federica Costantini:
电子邮箱:federica.costantini@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.7356

Chiara Mazzarella:
电子邮箱:chiara.mazzarella@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6867
买家办公室
Daniele Varisco:
电子邮箱:daniele.varisco@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6687

Davide Ruo:
电子邮箱:davide.ruo@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6538

营销及活动办公室
Francesca Borghi:
电子邮箱:francesca.borghi@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6607

Mara Antonetti:
电子邮箱:mara.antonetti@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.7727

Valeria Di Lucca:
电子邮箱:valeria.dilucca@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.6672

Roberta Bartoli:
电子邮箱:roberta.bartoli@fieramilano.it

组委会秘书处
电子邮箱:bit@fieramilano.it
电话:+39 02 4997.1

新闻处
Rosy Mazzanti
Simone Zavettieri
电话:.:+39 02 4997.7457
电子邮箱:press.bit@fieramilano.it

Trade Press and International Trade Press
Flaviana Facchini
公共关系
电子邮箱:press.bit@fieramilano.it
手机:
+ 39 339 6401271