CONTACTS

Exhibition Manager

Nello Martini

 

Sales Office

Institution

Monica Torti:
E-mail: monica.torti@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6641

 

Italy Leisure

Paola Frassanito:
E-mail: paola.frassanito@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.7949

 

Italy Leisure – Italy and Foreign BeTech

Meryem Pasha:
E-mail: meryem.pasha@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6856

 

Italy MICE

Cecilia Montalbetti:
E-mail: cecilia.montalbetti@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.7480

 

Foreign countries Leisure

Federica Costantini:
E-mail: federica.costantini@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.7356

Chiara Mazzarella:
E-mail: chiara.mazzarella@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6867

Buyer’s Office

Daniele Varisco:
E-mail: daniele.varisco@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6687

Davide Ruo:
E-mail: davide.ruo@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6538

 

Marketing and Events

Francesca Borghi:
E-mail: francesca.borghi@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6607

Mara Antonetti:
E-mail: mara.antonetti@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.7727

Valeria Di Lucca:
E-mail: valeria.dilucca@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.6672

Roberta Bartoli:
E-mail: roberta.bartoli@fieramilano.it

 

Administrative Office

E-mail: bit@fieramilano.it
Ph. +39 02 4997.1

 

Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
Simone Zavettieri
E-mail: press.bit@fieramilano.it

Ph.: +39 02 4997.7457

 

Trade Press and International Trade Press

Flaviana Facchini
email: press.bit@fieramilano.it
Ph.. + 39 339 6401271